Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Июнь 2020

01- “la notte delle stelle 2020”, Capri, Italy, lanottedellestelle@twistereventi.it;

04-06 “TulipClassic”, Niagara Falls, Canada, http://www.tulipclassic.com/

05-06- “Crown Cup Barcellona”, Barcellona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

06- “Ashdod Open Dance Festival, Ashdod, Israel, ashdodopeninfo@gmail.com

07-“Outside Change Cup”, Melbourne, Australia, www.outsidechange.com

07-“ II Spain Open Elche”,Elche, Spain, E-mail: dancingelche@hotmail.es

14-“Victoria Cup”, Alyshta, Russia, www.victoria-cup.ru

13-14 – ‘German Open Dance festival” Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

18-21-“Festival Danza” , Cheriva, Italy, http://www.festivaldanzacervia.it

21- “Sochi Open Cup”, Sochi, Russia, http://sochiopencup.ru

23-28  - “Millennium”, Orlando, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

24-28  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

27- «White Night Ball» Sankt-Petersburg, http://idsca.org/calendar

27 – “Gaynor Fairwaither Cup”, Rome, Italy

Июль 2020

04- “ ZEUZ Open”, Athens, Greece, mcondratiev@list.ru

04- “2020 WDC World CUP Championship”, Taipei, Taiwan, E-mail: ctccuptw@gmail.com

05- “EIRENA Open” , Argolida, Peloponese, Greece, mcondratiev@list.ru

05 -“Venice Dance Festival”, Venice, Italy, http://www.temtem.org/ru/eventi-danza/venice-dance-festival.html

09-12 - “Desert Classic”, Palm Desert, USA,   http://www.desertclassicdancesport.com

09-12- “Can-Am”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.canam.dance

10-12 “Viva Las Vegas”, LV, USA, http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/VivaLasVegas.html

12-“3nd ProAm BudapestBall”, Budapest, Hungaria http://www.budapestball.com

13-16 “Shining Star Cup” and Holiday, Puglia, Italy, www.ShiningStarCup.it; e-mail: teamvivolatina@gmail.com

18-19 - “Prestige Cup”, Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

18-20- “Dance as Fire Championship”, Rome, Italy , http://www.danceasfirechampionship.com

23-“Asian International Dance Championship”, Hong-Kong https://www.dansinn.com/DansinnHeavenly/News

29/07-02/08, “EMPIRE”, NY, USA, www.EmpireDanceChampionship.com

30/07-02/08- “Czech Open Championship”, Prague, Czech Republic, http://czechdancesport.com/

Август 2020

01-“Indonesian Open Dance Championship”, Bali, Indonesia, E-mail: heru_sutaritio@yahoo.com

01-02- “YINCHUAN Dance Festival”, Yinchuan/Ningxia, China, E-mail: entry@cdcofficial.com

05-09- “New Orleans dance Open”, New Orleans, USA, https://noladc.com

05-09-“Great Gatsby Gala”, Las Vegas, USA, https://greatgatsbygaladance.com/Default.asp

14-18  “South American Open”, BuenosAires, Argentina    http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/BuenosAires.html

18-23 “NV Ball”, LasVegas, USA,  http://thenvball.com

20-22 “ Boca Ballroom” , Palm Beach, Miami, FL, USA,  https://www.bocadancesport.com

22-23, “Crown Cup Vilnius”, Vilnius, Luthania http://www.crowncup.lt

29-30, «Saint Petersburg Dance Holidays» , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia www.spbdancefest.com

30- “28th Come Dancing Cup Hong Kong Open DanceSport Championships” HongKong http://www.hkbdi.com/course ; e-mail:lawrgert@netvigator.com

Сентябрь 2020

02-06 , “Embassy Ball”, Irvine, USA, http://www.embassyball.com

7-12 “United States Dance Championship”,Orlando,USA, http://www.unitedstatesdancechampionships.com

12-13 –“Warsaw International Dance Championship”, Warsaw, Poland, E-mail: KONTAKT@WARSAWDANCE.PL

16-20  “ADRIATIC PEARL-Dubrovnik 2018, Croatia https://adriaticpearldubrovnik.com

19 -  "Holiday Open" Moscow,Russia http://idsca.org

19-20- “Romanian Grand Prix” , Bucharest, Romania www.romaniangrandprix.ro

23-26-«Hawaii Star Ball» , Honolulu, http://www.hawaiistarball.com

25-27- «Autumn Moscow», Moscow, Russia, www.autumn-moscow.com

27 - “Autumn Cup”, Abano Terme, Italy www.temtem.it

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.