Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Январь 2022

28.12.2020-01.01.2021, “Yuletide Ball”  Tysons, USA, http://www.yuletideball.com

07-10- “Champions Blackpool”, Blackpool, UK, http://proamchampions.co.uk/competition-info/futureevents/

08 - Dancelifestyle Cup, Venice, Italy https://www.dancelifestyle.info/proam-comp

16- “Palm Beach Classic”, Palm Beach, USA www.thepalmbeachclassic.com

17- “UK Open”, UK, www.uk-internationaldance.com

22- Kremlin Cup, Moscow, Russia https://www.kubok-mira.com/ 

20-23- “The Falls Premier Ball”, Canada http://www.fallspremierball.com/fallspremierball.htm

22-23 La Notte Delle Stelle, Rome, Italy lanottedellestelle@twistereventi.it

29- “Winter Star”, Moscow, Russia, Vlad Borodinov, https://www.dance.ru/brr/ru/169/reg/

29- Moscow Winter Cup, Moscow Russia  https://lifeis.dance/competitions/register/?id=174

Февраль 2022

05 –“AlohaBall”, Hawaii, http://www.alohaballdance.com

10-12 - “Platinum Dancesport Classic”  Miami, USA, , http://www.platinumdancesport.com

10 -13 - "Le Classique de Quebec” Monreal, Canadahttp://www.laclassiqueduquebec.com

11-12 - Crown Cup, Dubai http://www.crowncup.lt/

12-13  “North Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

19-20 Winter Ball, Moscow Russia https://www.dance.ru/brr/ru/167/reg/

19-20- “Minsk Open” , Minsk, Belorussia , minskopendance@gmail.comhttp://www.brdu.by

21-24- “New York Dance Festival” NY, USA, http://nydancefestival.com

25-27 - «6rd Athens Dance Festival 2019», Athence, Greece http://www.athensdancefestival.com

26- “Budapest Grand Ball, Budapest, Hungary, www.flymarkworld.dance

26 - «Crystal Ball”/”Russian Open Dance festival”,  Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://crystalball.ru/

Март 2022

01-05-“Heritage Classic Ballroom Championships” , Asheville, USA, http://www.theheritageclassic.com

03-06 “‘Aldau Dance Festival”,Hurghada, Egypt, @igutovskyi; @gutovskyi_events, www.flymarkworld.dance

03-05- “Vegas Open”, LasVegas, USA, , http://www.vegasopendance.com

05- “Firenze Dance Festival”, Florence, Italy, http://www.temtem.org

05- “Swedish Open”, Gothenburg, Swedish , www.swedishopendance.com

07-“Ladies Cup”-Moscow , Russia, www.ipado.net/lc

12- “London Galla Ball”, London, UK https://thelondongalaball.co.uk

12-13-“BeReadyMastersCup 2021”, Warsaw, Poland, www.bereadymasterscup.com

12-13- Šokio Harmonijos Taurė 2022, Trakai, Lithuania, http://www.facebook.com/SHTrophy/

19 - “World Masters”, Innsbruck, Austria, www.worldmasters.at

19 - Royal Ball, Los Angeles, USA http://www.theroyalball.us

 

 

Апрель 2022

01-03-“DanceAsFire”,Rome, Italy, , www.danceasfire.com

02- “Moscow Dance Holidays”, Moscow, Russia, https://www.dance.ru/brr/ru/170/reg/   ,   http://dance-holidays.ru/

02- Tricity International Dance Champinship & Gala Ball, Sopot, Poland www.dansinnevents.com

7-10- Philadelphia Dancesport Championship, Philadelphia, USA www.philadelphiadancesportchampionship.com

09- Aphrodite Casino, Sochi, Russia http://ipado.net/aphrodite/

09-  The London Gala Ball https://thelondongalaball.co.uk/

09–“Elevent Star Pro-Am”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

09 “Lithuanian Open Championship”, , www.flymarkworld.dance

09-12 “Singapore Dance Championship “, Singapore, https://www.singaporedancechampionship.com

16-17 Milano Grand Ball, Milan, Italy http://www.milanograndball.it/

16-17 “Champion’s Ball”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

16-17 “Moldova Dance Festival”(World Cup), Chisinau, Moldova, www.moldovadancefestival.com

16-17- «Milano Grand Ball 2020» Milan, Italy http://www.milanograndball.it/

22-24  - “MIAMI VIBE Dancesport Competition” Miami, USA, http://www.miamiopen.net

23-24- “Kiwi Dance Classic”, Auckland, New Zealand, http://kiwidanceclassic.co.nz

26/04-01/05 - “Emerald Ball”, Los Angeles, USA,   http://www.emeraldball.com

28-30 - ”Washington Open” , Washington, USA, , http://www.washingtonopendancesport.com

Май 2022

5-9- Ischia Global Dance Festival , Ischia, Italy http://www.happytraining.club

08- Blackpool Open, Blackpool, UK https://www.theblackpoolopen.com

07-08 “Freedom to Dance”, UK, https://www.freedomtodance.co.uk/

08- La Dolce Vita, Rome, Italy http://www.temtem.org

14- “Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia, http://red-white-cup.ru/

15- “Stars Parade”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

20- Amazing Moscow, Moscow, Russia https://amazingmoscow.info/schedule/

21-24-“Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

21-24  “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

Июнь 2022

04- Golden Ball, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance/competitions/

04-05- “Crown Cup Barcelona”, Barcelona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

07-“Outside Change Cup”, Melbourne, Australia, www.outsidechange.com

10-12 - “Turkish Dance Festival”, Turkey, www.ipado.net

10-11- Crimea Dance Holidays, Yalta, Russia http://dance-holidays.ru/

11-12 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

18 - Mosty, St. Petersrburg Russia http://ipado.net/

19- «JURMALA DANCE FESTIVAL», Jurmala, Latvia,  www.jurmaladancefestival.com

17-19  – ‘German Open Dance Festival” Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

20-26- “Millenium Dancesport Championship” Dallas, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

25- White Nights Ball, St. Petersburg, Russia http://idsca.org/calendar

25 - Pro-Am Polish Cup, Warsaw, Poland https://pro-am.com.pl/en/

29/06-03/07-  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.