Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Декабрь 2020

06- “KAEDS Open Dance Championship”, Seoul,  Korea, E-mail:kaedskorea@gmail.com

09-13 - “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

12-“Event Star Freedom to Dance 2020”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.eleventdance.fi/?lang=en

12-13 Hurgada Dance Festival, Hurgada, Egypt https://flymark.com.ua/event/2872

12-13-"Dubai Dance Week", Dubai, http://idsca.org/calendar

18-21- “2020 WDCAL World Championships & Arthur Murray Dance Festival”, Berlin, Germany, https://wdc-alworlds.com

20- Elki, Nemchinovka (Moscow region) http://ipado.net/elki/

25- “Best of the Best”, HongKong, www.hkbdi.com  ; Lawrgert@netvigator.com

 

Январь 2021

28.12.2020-01.01.2021, “Yuletide Ball”  Tysons, USA, http://www.yuletideball.com

07-“Chrystmas Ball”-Zavidovo, Moscow, Russia www.ipado.net/cb

07-10- “Champions Blackpool”, Blackpool, UK, http://proamchampions.co.uk/competition-info/futureevents/

13- “The Star Ball 2020”, http://bdfonline.co.uk/events-home/competitions/star-ball/

17-  “la notte delle stelle 2021”, Rome, Italy, lanottedellestelle@twistereventi.it;

17- “Palm Beach Classic”, Palm Beach, USA www.thepalmbeachclassic.com

21-24- “The Falls Premier Ball”, Canada http://www.fallspremierball.com/fallspremierball.htm

23-24 - «Crystal Ball”/”Russian Open Dance festival”,  Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://crystalball.ru/

30-31 “Winter Star”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

Февраль 2021

06 –“AlohaBall”, Hawaii, http://www.alohaballdance.com

06 -«Russian Cup», Moscow, Russia,  Moscow Dance Alliance http://idsca.org/calendar

11-13 - “Platinum Dancesport Classic”  Miami, USA, , http://www.platinumdancesport.com

11 -14 - "Le Classique de Quebec” Monreal, Canadahttp://www.laclassiqueduquebec.com

12-13- “Crown Cup Dubai 2019” , Ajman, Emirats http://www.crowncup.lt

20-21 - “Minsk Open” , Minsk, Belorussia , minskopendance@gmail.comhttp://www.brdu.by

25-28- “New York Dance Festival” NY, USA, http://nydancefestival.com

19-21 - «6rd Athens Dance Festival 2019», Athence, Greece http://www.athensdancefestival.com

21-22  - «Winter Ball» Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

28- Moscow Open Cup https://moscowopencup.ru

 

Март 2021

02-06-“Heritage Classic Ballroom Championships” , Asheville, USA, http://www.theheritageclassic.com

04- “Vegas Open”, LasVegas, USA, , http://www.vegasopendance.com

06- “Swedish Open”, Gothenburg, Swedish , www.swedishopendance.com

07-“Ladies Cup”-Moscow , Russia, www.ipado.net/lc

13-14-“BeReadyMastersCup 2021”, Warsaw, Poland, www.bereadymasterscup.com

14- “London Galla Ball”, London, UK https://thelondongalaball.co.uk

13- Šokio Harmonijos Taurė 2019, Trakai, Lithuania, https://www.SokioHarmonija.lt

13 - “Cup of Cups”, Moscow, http://idsca.org/calendar

27 - “World Masters”, Innsbruck, Austria, www.worldmasters.at

27- “Nevsky Ball 2021”, Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

26-28- “12th Athens Dance Sport Open”, Athens, Greek, http://www.athensdancesportopen.com

 

Апрель 2021

03-04 “Moscow Dance Holidays”, Moscow, Russia, bouchik@mailru ; http://mdh.ru.com

08-11 “Philadelphia  Dancesport Championships”, Philadelphia, USA, www.philadelphiadancesportchampionship.com

10–“Elevent Star Pro-Am”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

09-12 “Singapore Dance Championship “, Singapore, https://www.singaporedancechampionship.com/sdc-2020

11- “Firenze Dance Festival”, Florence, Italy, http://www.temtem.org/ru/eventi-danza/

16-18-“Dance as Fire Championship”, Rome, Italy, http://www.danceasfirechampionship.com

16-19 “Toronto Open”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.torontoopen.ca/

16-20- “Happy Trainning+”All Stars Champion” , Ischia, Italy http://www.reginaisabella.com http://www.happytraining.club ; info@championstour.dance

17-18 “Moldova Dance Festival”(World Cup), Chisinau, Moldova, www.moldovadancefestival.com

18-19- Crown Championships”, Melbourne, Australia, www.crowndanceevents.com.au

24-25 “Champion’s Ball”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

26/04-02/05 - “Emerald Ball”, Los Angeles, USA,   http://www.emeraldball.com

30/04-01/05- “Milano Dance Festival”,  Milano, Lake Como, Italy, http://www.temtem.org

Май 2021

08-“TATRY DANCE FESTIVAL. IDSA EUROPEAN CUP”, Poland, https://flymark.blob.core.windows.net/competition

15-“Stars Parade”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

15-16 -“10th Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia, www.red-white-cup.ru

22-23-“Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

23-25  “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

Июнь 2021

12-13- “la notte delle stelle 2021”, Capri, Italy, lanottedellestelle@twistereventi.it;

05-06 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

12- Crimea Dance Holidays, Yalta  http://idsca.org/calendar

12-13- “Crown Cup Barcellona”, Barcellona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

19- “Antalya Cup”, Turkey, www.ipado.net/turkey

19- «JURMALA DANCE FESTIVAL», Jurmala, Latvia,  www.jurmaladancefestival.com

25-27 – ‘German Open Dance festival” Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

26-30 “Balkan Cup 2021”, Greek

26- «White Night Ball» Sankt-Petersburg, http://idsca.org/calendar

30/06-04/07-  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.